Contact Us

Acton-Boxborough Family Network (ABFN), based in Acton, Massachusetts, is a non-profit group of parents and caregivers working together to increase and improve local resources for families with young children.

Membership inquiry
Press/editorial inquiry
Community Partner/Sponsorship inquiry
Contact the webmaster
All other inquiries

Sharing info about community events

Our mailing address:

Acton-Boxborough Family Network
P.O. Box 859
Acton, MA 01720

A complete email directory:

Chair@abfamily.org
Outdoors@abfamily.org
BabysittingCoop@abfamily.org
BookGroup@abfamily.org
Calendar@abfamily.org
Communications@abfamily.org
CommunityService@abfamily.org
CraftHour@abfamily.org
DadsNightOut@abfamily.org
FirstConnections@abfamily.org
Fundraising@abfamily.org
Membership@abfamily.org
MemberSupport@abfamily.org
MomsNightOut@abfamily.org
News@abfamily.org
Outings@abfamily.org
Photography@abfamily.org
Playgroups@abfamily.org
PublicEvents@abfamily.org
Secretary@abfamily.org
StoryHour@abfamily.org
TagSale@abfamily.org
Treasurer@abfamily.org
Webmaster@abfamily.org

ABFN Fun on Instagram!

  • Lots of progress tonight but still room for more! Joinhellip
    3 weeks ago Lots of progress tonight, but still room for more! Join us!  #abfamilyfun 
  • Pizza party at jamtimeplay Maynard today! abfamilyfun
    2 weeks ago Pizza party at  @jamtimeplay  Maynard today!  #abfamilyfun 
  • Burritos and bonfires oscarsburritos boxboroughwinterfest abfamilyfun
    2 months ago Burritos and bonfires  #oscarsburritos   #boxboroughwinterfest   #abfamilyfun 
  • Great time today at ActonBoxborough Family Networks Valentines Day Party!hellip
    1 month ago Great time today at Acton-Boxborough Family Network's Valentine's Day Party!  #abfamilyfun 
  • Wine and chocolate open house tonight! Welcoming new board membershellip
    3 weeks ago Wine and chocolate open house tonight! Welcoming new board members who will help us continue our awesome programing! Missing the event tonight, but want to be involved? Email us!  #abfamilyfun 
  • Share your abfamilyfun!
    1 month ago Share your  #abfamilyfun !
  • Chilly but fun time learning about Maple Syrup this morninghellip
    2 weeks ago Chilly but fun time learning about Maple Syrup this morning at Hollis Hills Farm!  #abfamilyfun   #sugarshack   @hollishillsfarm 
  • Thanks to all those who donated toys for the Actonhellip
    1 month ago Thanks to all those who donated toys for the Acton PD at today's Valentine's Day Party! You all sure know how to  #sharethelove !  #abfamilyfun 
  • Today might be a whiteout but it was sunshine andhellip
    2 weeks ago Today might be a whiteout, but it was sunshine and rainbows at Craft Hour just yesterday!  #abfamilyfun   #stpaddysdaycraft 
Follow the Fun on Instagram >