Contact Us

Acton-Boxborough Family Network (ABFN), based in Acton, Massachusetts, is a non-profit group of parents and caregivers working together to increase and improve local resources for families with young children.

Membership inquiry
Press/editorial inquiry
Community Partner/Sponsorship inquiry
Contact the webmaster
All other inquiries

Sharing info about community events

Our mailing address:

Acton-Boxborough Family Network
P.O. Box 859
Acton, MA 01720

A complete email directory:

Chair@abfamily.org
Outdoors@abfamily.org
BabysittingCoop@abfamily.org
BookGroup@abfamily.org
Calendar@abfamily.org
Communications@abfamily.org
CommunityService@abfamily.org
CraftHour@abfamily.org
DadsNightOut@abfamily.org
FirstConnections@abfamily.org
Fundraising@abfamily.org
Membership@abfamily.org
MemberSupport@abfamily.org
MomsNightOut@abfamily.org
News@abfamily.org
Outings@abfamily.org
Photography@abfamily.org
Playgroups@abfamily.org
PublicEvents@abfamily.org
Secretary@abfamily.org
StoryHour@abfamily.org
TagSale@abfamily.org
Treasurer@abfamily.org
Webmaster@abfamily.org

ABFN Fun on Instagram!

  • Set up has begun at our annual HUGE Kids Stuffhellip
    4 weeks ago Set up has begun at our annual HUGE Kids' Stuff Tag Sale! And guys, there is a Uhaul!!! Don't miss these great deals. Visit us at 11 Charter Rd in Acton, MA!  #abfamilyfun 
  • Excited to be a part of another Fifers Day onhellip
    5 months ago Excited to be a part of another Fifer's Day on June 17th! See you at Flerra!  #abfamilyfun   #boxborough   #communityevent   #fifersday2017 
  • Thanks for joining us at the Kindergarten Social yesterday! Ithellip
    4 months ago Thanks for joining us at the Kindergarten Social yesterday! It was HOT, but the shade at Goward and the popsicles helped. Hope you made some new kindergarten friends!  #abfamilyfun   #communityevent   #latergram 
  • Fun with Boxborough Birders! We saw Wood Ducks Canada Geesehellip
    1 month ago Fun with Boxborough Birders! We saw Wood Ducks, Canada Geese, Kingfisher, Great Blue Heron, Chickadee, Blue Jays, and a baby snapping turtle. We know that last one isn't a bird, but it was exciting nonetheless!  #latergram   #abfamilyfun   #boxboroughbirders   #community 
  • Shirts wrapped and ready to give to new board membershellip
    5 months ago Shirts wrapped and ready to give to new board members tomorrow evening!  #abfamilyfun   #volunteerappreciation   #abfnboard 
  • Tending to our little maple at Flerra playground Poor thinghellip
    4 months ago Tending to our little maple at Flerra playground. Poor thing had the top broken off, but it's a fighter! If you are there playing this summer, please give it a drink of water. Thank you!  #abfamilyfun   #abfntree   #flerrameadows 
  • Annual Member BBQ is in full swing! abfamilyfun
    3 months ago Annual Member BBQ is in full swing!  #abfamilyfun 
  • They got to MILK A GOAT at Davis Farmland! Howhellip
    4 months ago They got to MILK A GOAT at Davis Farmland! How cool is that?! Awesome start to summer! Many thanks to Acton-Boxborough Family Network for this outing.  #abfamilyfun 
  • So much fun last night at our end of thehellip
    4 months ago So much fun last night at our end of the year board dinner! These wonderful people volunteer their time and talents so that ABFN can have awesome programs for our members!  #abfamilyfun   #volunteerappreciation   #abfnboard 
  • Our annual Tag Sale is next week! There is stillhellip
    1 month ago Our annual Tag Sale is next week! There is still time to secure a space, or come shop!  #abfamilyfun 
  • Great selection of toys gear and clothes and costumes left!hellip
    4 weeks ago Great selection of toys, gear and clothes (and costumes) left! Get here before 11!  #abfntagsale   #abfamilyfun 
  • Only a few days left until our annual Tag Sale!hellip
    4 weeks ago Only a few days left until our annual Tag Sale! 25 confirmed sellers with an amazing array of items. Scroll for some previews! See you there!  #abfamilyfun   #abfntagsale 
Follow the Fun on Instagram >